Final Recap

It was great to take part in a sort of summarising exercise with our ICTs and pedagogy course. We were asked to fill in a table with which had a number of the frameworks and models for ICTs integration we have been covering throughout the course this semester.

I unfortunately am one of those learners who sometimes may lose sight of a pedagogical view or framework if I have not been putting it into practice myself frequently. So when I looked at the table we were asked to fill in and saw things we covered back in weeks 1 and 2 I had a moment of thinking: “Oh wait.. what’s that again..?”

So going through and finding the information needed on each framework and model to fill out the table I think was a great way to reopen my thinking in that respect. Although I did have to go back to refresh my memory a few times. Great idea! 🙂

Leave a comment